3COM ETHERLINK 10/100 PCI NIC ETHERNET ADAPTER DRIVER

Please if you have any link then you are welcomed to share. Worked like a charm. Message 1 of 4. Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: Sunday, November 8, 4: I will post feedback on the result.

Uploader: Golrajas
Date Added: 15 August 2012
File Size: 23.75 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 23700
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device.

Wednesday, October 28, 2: Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. Please help the link above does not work for me.

Thursday, January 26, 8: Razer’s Sila gaming router packs all the perks in its trademark black box. It’s ok, I’ve had experience manually installing drivers using device manager. Tuesday, January 17, Video Games by Lori Grunin 10 days ago. Networking by Aloysius Low Oct 4, pcci Saturday, August 14, Not an IT pro?

  FREE DM9601 USB NIC DRIVER DOWNLOAD

3Com 3cc-txm Etherlink 10/ PCI Ethernet Card | eBay

Message 4 of 4. All forum topics Previous Topic Next Topic.

Saturday, August 10, 1: Friday, November 20, 9: A lot of those old drivers don’t automatically install and you have to install the drivers from the device driver update tab. Remove From My Forums. If your network is slow or acting weird, it’s possible someone is stealing your signal and maybe more.

Tuesday, July 12, 8: Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits. This topic has been archived. Sunday, November 6, 4: It’s adappter working well!!

Sunday, November 27, 3: I’ll direct people to this thread if they are having problems with that hardware. What does code10 mean? I tought my old PC was gone Thursday, April 23, Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Friday, December 30, This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t bit compliant. How I download it,please help I finally found a site that said that HP has acquired 3Com last